Staff

Administration

Masha Turchinsky
Director and CEO

Ceylan Swenson
Executive Assistant for Administration
cswenson@hrm.org
(914) 963-4550 x236

Samantha Hoover
Deputy Director, Engagement and Operations
shoover@hrm.org
(914) 963-4550 x216

Finance and Human Resources

Marion Freedman
Assistant Director, Finance and Human Resources
mfreedman@hrm.org
(914) 963-4550 x246

Cathy Dattilo
Bookkeeper/Finance Assistant
cdattilo@hrm.org
(914) 963-4550 x238

Development

Robert Panzera
Assistant Director, Development
rpanzera@hrm.org
(914) 963-4550 x218

Nancy DeNatale
Development Officer
ndenatale@hrm.org
(914) 963-4550 x212

Megan Haugh
Manager, Membership and Special Events
mhaugh@hrm.org
(914) 963-4550 x217

Marketing & Communications

Jeana Wunderlich
Manager, Marketing and Communications
jwunderlich@hrm.org
(914) 963-4550 x240

Camille Knop
Design and Content Manager
cknop@hrm.org
(914) 963-4550 x283

Curatorial

Laura Vookles
Chair, Curatorial Department
lvookles@hrm.org
(914) 963-4550 x220

Alyssa Dreliszak
Registrar and Collections Manager
adreliszak@hrm.org
(914) 963-4550 x229

Salvatore Schiciano
Lead Preparator
sschiciano@hrm.org
(914) 963-4550 x256

Rebecca Simons
Collection Assistant
rsimons@hrm.org
(914) 963-4550 x232

Education

Saralinda B. Lichtblau
Assistant Director, Education
slichtblau@hrm.org
(914) 963-4550 x241

Marc Taylor
Manager, Planetarium and Science Programs
mtaylor@hrm.org
(914) 963-4550 x223

Pedro Betanzos
Manager, Youth and Family Programs
pbetanzos@hrm.org
(914) 963-4550 x219

Megan Byrnes
Manager, School Programs
mbyrnes@hrm.org
(914) 963-4550 x247

Alison Adrat
Coordinator, Public Programs and Operations
aadrat@hrm.org
(914) 963-4550 x250

Operations

Todd Jones
Assistant Director, Facilities and Operations
tjones@hrm.org
(914) 963-4550 x227

Latonia Blythe
Operations Coordinator
lblythe@hrm.org
(914) 963-4550 x210

Kenya Reece
Security Supervisor
kreece@hrm.org
(914) 963-4550

Dennis Fields
Security Attendant
dfields@hrm.org
(914) 963-4550

Tanika Tunley
Security Attendant
ttunley@hrm.org
(914) 963-4550

Terrence O’Neal
Security Attendant
toneal@hrm.org
(914) 963-4550

Shamika Watson
Security Attendant
swatson@hrm.org
(914) 963-4550

Eric Garcia
Security Attendant
egarcia@hrm.org
(914) 963-4550

Justin Freeman
Manager, Visitor Services and Retail
jfreeman@hrm.org
(914) 963-4550 x251