Staff

Administration

Masha Turchinsky
Director

Amanda Sheff
Executive Assistant for Administration and Membership Associate
asheff@hrm.org
(914) 963-4550 x236

Richard Halevy
Director of Community Development
rhalevy@hrm.org
(914) 963-4550 x212

Finance and Human Resources

Marion Freedman
Assistant Director, Finance and Human Resources
mfreedman@hrm.org
(914) 963-4550 x246

Cathy Dattilo
Part-time Bookkeeper/Finance Assistant
cdattilo@hrm.org

Advancement & Communications

Samantha Hoover
Deputy Director for Advancement, Communication, and Administration
shoover@hrm.org
(914) 963-4550 x216

Tara Dawson
Development and Communications Associate
tdawson@hrm.org
(914) 963-4550 x240

Camille Knop
Design and Content Manager
cknop@hrm.org
(914) 963-4550 x283

Nicole LaLiberty
Development and Special Events Associate
nlaliberty@hrm.org
(914) 963-4550 x217

Curatorial

Laura Vookles
Chair, Curatorial Department
lvookles@hrm.org
(914) 963-4550 x220

Theodore Barrow
Assistant Curator
tbarrow@hrm.org
(914) 963-4550 x232

Alyssa Dreliszak
Registrar
adreliszak@hrm.org
(914) 963-4550 x229

Jason Weller
Senior Art Technician
jweller@hrm.org
(914) 963-4550 x256

Education

Saralinda B. Lichtblau
Assistant Director, Education
slichtblau@hrm.org
(914) 963-4550 x241

Araya Henry
Manager, Youth and Family Programs
ahenry@hrm.org
(914) 963-4550 x219

Bridget McCormick
Museum Educator, School Programs
bmccormick@hrm.org
(914) 963-4550 x247

Christian Stegall
Kress Interpretive Fellow
cstegall@hrm.org
(914) 963-4550 x245

Marc Taylor
Manager, Planetarium and Science Programs
mtaylor@hrm.org
(914) 963-4550 x223

Operations

Michael Toomey
Assistant Director, Facilities and Operations
mtoomey@hrm.org
(914) 963-4550 x227

Latonia Blythe
Operations Coordinator
lblythe@hrm.org
(914) 963-4550 x210

Dennis Fields
Security Deputy
dfields@hrm.org
(914) 963-4550 x242

DeShawn South
Program Manager
dsouth@hrm.org
(914) 963-4550 x251