Staff

Administration

Masha Turchinsky
Director

Amanda Sheff
Executive Assistant for Administration and Membership Associate
asheff@hrm.org
(914) 963-4550 x236

Finance and Human Resources

Marion Freedman
Assistant Director, Finance and Human Resources
mfreedman@hrm.org
(914) 963-4550 x246

Cathy Dattilo
Part-time Bookkeeper/Finance Assistant
cdattilo@hrm.org

Advancement & Communications

Samantha Hoover
Deputy Director for Advancement, Communication, and Administration
shoover@hrm.org
(914) 963-4550 x216

Camille Knop
Design and Content Manager
cknop@hrm.org
(914) 963-4550 x283

Curatorial

Laura Vookles
Chair, Curatorial Department
lvookles@hrm.org
(914) 963-4550 x220

Alyssa Dreliszak
Registrar
adreliszak@hrm.org
(914) 963-4550 x229

Jason Weller
Senior Art Technician
jweller@hrm.org
(914) 963-4550 x256

Education

Saralinda B. Lichtblau
Assistant Director, Education
slichtblau@hrm.org
(914) 963-4550 x241

Araya Henry
Manager, Youth and Family Programs
ahenry@hrm.org
(914) 963-4550 x219

Bridget McCormick
Museum Educator, School Programs
bmccormick@hrm.org
(914) 963-4550 x247

Kimberly Ferguson
Museum Educator, School Partnership
kferguson@hrm.org
(914) 963-4550

Christian Stegall
Kress Interpretive Fellow
cstegall@hrm.org
(914) 963-4550 x245

Marc Taylor
Manager, Planetarium and Science Programs
mtaylor@hrm.org
(914) 963-4550 x223

Operations

Todd Jones
Assistant Director, Facilities and Operations
tjones@hrm.org
(914) 963-4550 x227

Latonia Blythe
Operations Coordinator
lblythe@hrm.org
(914) 963-4550 x210

Dennis Fields
Security Deputy
dfields@hrm.org
(914) 963-4550 x242

Justin Freeman
Manager, Visitor Services and Retail
jfreeman@hrm.org
(914) 963-4550 x251

Megan Haugh
Manager, Programs and Operations
mhaugh@hrm.org
(914) 963-4550 x213