Calendar

Wednesday, June 19

Thursday, June 20

Friday, June 21

Sunday, June 23

Daily Events

Family Programs

Planetarium Shows

Wednesday, June 26

Daily Events

Thursday, June 27

Friday, June 28

Sunday, June 30

Wednesday, July 3

Thursday, July 4

The Museum is closed for the Fourth of July, but check out our calendar for upcoming events.

Friday, July 5

Daily Events

Planetarium Shows

Sunday, July 7

Wednesday, July 10

Thursday, July 11

Friday, July 12

Daily Events

Planetarium Shows

Sunday, July 14

Wednesday, July 17

Thursday, July 18

Friday, July 19

Daily Events

Planetarium Shows

Sunday, July 21

Wednesday, July 24

Daily Events

Thursday, July 25

Sunday, July 28

Daily Events

Family Programs

Planetarium Shows

Wednesday, July 31

Thursday, August 1

Friday, August 2

Daily Events

Planetarium Shows

Sunday, August 4

Daily Events

Family Programs

Planetarium Shows

Wednesday, August 7

Thursday, August 8

Friday, August 9

Saturday, August 10

Sunday, August 11

Daily Events

Family Programs

Planetarium Shows

Wednesday, August 14

Daily Events

Thursday, August 15

Friday, August 16

Sunday, August 18