Calendar

Today: Sunday, March 24

We're open 12–5pm today.

Wednesday, March 27

Thursday, March 28

Friday, March 29

Wednesday, April 3

Thursday, April 4

Friday, April 5

Sunday, April 7

Wednesday, April 10

Daily Events

Thursday, April 11

Friday, April 12

Daily Events

Sunday, April 14

Daily Events

Family Programs

Planetarium Shows

Monday, April 15

School’s Out, Stars Are In! We’re open 12–5pm today.

Tuesday, April 16

School’s Out, Stars Are In! We’re open 12–5pm today.

Wednesday, April 17

Thursday, April 18

Friday, April 19

Saturday, April 20

Daily Events

Family Programs

Planetarium Shows

Sunday, April 21

Daily Events

Family Programs

Planetarium Shows

Wednesday, April 24

Thursday, April 25

Friday, April 26

Saturday, April 27

Sunday, April 28

Wednesday, May 1

Thursday, May 2

Wednesday, May 8

Thursday, May 9

Friday, May 10

Sunday, May 12

Wednesday, May 15

Thursday, May 16

Friday, May 17

Saturday, May 18

Sunday, May 19

Daily Events

Family Programs

Planetarium Shows

Wednesday, May 22

Daily Events

Thursday, May 23

Friday, May 24