Calendar

Today: Saturday, January 19

We're open 12–5pm today.

Wednesday, January 23

Daily Events

Thursday, January 24

Friday, January 25

Saturday, January 26

Daily Events

Family Programs

Planetarium Shows

Sunday, January 27

Daily Events

Family Programs

Planetarium Shows

Wednesday, January 30

Thursday, January 31

Friday, February 1

Saturday, February 2

Daily Events

Family Programs

Planetarium Shows

Sunday, February 3

Daily Events

Family Programs

Planetarium Shows

Wednesday, February 6

Thursday, February 7

Friday, February 8

Saturday, February 9

Daily Events

Family Programs

Planetarium Shows

Wednesday, February 13

Thursday, February 14

Friday, February 15

Saturday, February 16

Sunday, February 17

Daily Events

Family Programs

Planetarium Shows

Thursday, February 21

Saturday, February 23

Daily Events

Family Programs

Planetarium Shows

Sunday, February 24

Daily Events

Family Programs

Planetarium Shows

Wednesday, February 27

Daily Events

Thursday, February 28

Friday, March 1

Saturday, March 2

Daily Events

Family Programs

Planetarium Shows

Sunday, March 3

Wednesday, March 6

Thursday, March 7

Friday, March 8

Saturday, March 9

Daily Events

Family Programs

Planetarium Shows

Wednesday, March 13

Thursday, March 14

Friday, March 15

Saturday, March 16

Daily Events

Family Programs

Planetarium Shows

Sunday, March 17

Daily Events

Family Programs

Planetarium Shows

Wednesday, March 20

Thursday, March 21

Friday, March 22

Saturday, March 23

Sunday, March 24

Daily Events

Family Programs

Planetarium Shows

We Are Stars 12:30pm

Wednesday, March 27

Thursday, March 28

Friday, March 29

Saturday, March 30